Testimonials

5-star endorsement - Google Review

My wife and I are very happy that this law office crossed our paths the time that it did ... I had problems with my wife's papers until I set up a meeting with Mr. Corrigan .. He assured me that they would get the visa I did not know what to do with my wife's case ... They told us that my wife's case was one of the fastest to get process it only took 4 months and she was entitled to the card and that's all thanks to the hard work of Ahmad and the firm of Ed Corrigan

konstantinos kouniakis

5-star endorsement - Google Review

Excellent service, availability and attention. My wife has just received her confirmation for PR, thanks for the good work, especially to Selvin. We are really happy and satisfy.

Julian Franco

5-star endorsement - Google Review

We're super happy and grateful for everything they did for us. They were able to get my immigration done through the in canada spousal sponsorship in under a year. They are really professional and knowledgeable. Would strongly recommend!

M Q

5-star endorsement - Google Review

My husband and I are very satisfied with the work done by this office. My husband had a difficult case, which we actually thought was impossible. The lawyers at the office were smart and worked hard to ensure we won and my husband gained permanent residence, as quickly as possible. The junior lawyer we worked with was especially kind and fair. We believe he did his very best for us. We are ultimately very happy that we went to this office, since doing so helped us change our life for the better.

Mona E

5-star endorsement - Google Review

Selvin Mejia was a co-worker in the past. When I needed immigration services to support my husband, I looked for him because of his ethics and exceptional customer service and professionalism that I knew of from having worked with him. We were very happy with his attention to detail and guidance throughout the process and even happier when we got the Permanent Residency for my husband in under 8 months! (government sites were saying 12+ months). I'm sure his great reputation and perfectionism on his work made it be expedited and run smoothly. I'll continue to recommend him to all my friends and people I know that may need his services!

Fabiana and Adrian

5-star endorsement - Google Review

It really is a wonderful lawyer's office and deserves all its employees more than five stars. My thanks go to Ahmed who works in the office, as well as to Harkamal lawyer.

Anonymous

I know Ed Corrigan for almost 25 years. He was my immigration lawyer, I won my case through his office. Without hesitation, I can say that Ed is the best immigration lawyer in Ontario. At any time, I can call him and ask for advice, he have a great team in his office. I totally recommend Ed Corrigan for anyone seeking immigration consultant. My brother, also won his immigration case through his office.

Samir Samhat

5-star endorsement - Google Review

Ed Corrigan's office has helped my family a lot with out permanent residence card renewals and our citizenship applications. The staff were very helpful overall. The main employee we dealt with was Ahmad Barzak. He worked extremely hard to make sure all our needs were met, and he completed all of our documents in a timely manner. He was also very quick to respond to our emails and calls. Overall, I would recommend this office to anyone looking for any help with anything immigration related.

Saif Omak

5-star endorsement - Google Review

It really is a wonderful lawyer's office and deserves all its employees more than five stars. My thanks go to Ahmed who works in the office , As well as to Harkamal who was the lawyer that represented me before the IRB.

WAEL

5-star endorsement - Google Review

Ed Corrigan is not only a LAW firm. People working there starting with Ed himself, Selvin, Ahmed, Craig and all others they CARE about their clients. They are professionally capable of giving you the best legal advice, handling your case in an awesome way, but above all, they respect their clients and make sure they got what they need especially newcomers who don't feel like one when they are at Corrigan's Law firm. I love those people, every time I am in that office I feel like I am surrounded by my own family. And, never mentioned the professional way of preparing, handling my Asylum case till I get a positive decision.

If you are seeking a highly professional LAW Firm in London Ontario, don't think twice, its definitely Corrigan LAW Firm.

Thank you, Corrigan's for your kindness, understanding, and support for me and my family.

An Q

5-star endorsement - Google Review

I would recommend asking for Selvin Mejia. He gracefully managed to handle my husband's nerve-wrecking sponsorship and permanent residency application. He had the patience to fully explain all of our queries in this 9-month process (which we are sure it would've take longer without their guidance and assistance) He not only made sure that all of our questions were resolved and instructions met, but also provided continuous updates on how the case was moving along! My husband and I are very happy and encourage you to use Ed Corrigan's Law office and specifically, Selvin!

k m

5-star endorsement - Google Review

Very knowledgeable staff made the whole process very easy and worry free. I would like to give a special thank you to Selvin who went above and beyond and getting the job done.

Michael Furlong

Our first application we did on our own and it was rejected. When we turned to Mr. Corrigan we spoke first to Selvin, who helped us through the entire process. He was absolutely amazing! Always there, quick in reply whenever we had a question. They handle our tricky case very competent and I am now a permanent resident. A huge bonus: they were always very clear and open about the costs to be expected. I loved working with them.

We had a very good experience with Ed Corrigan Law Office, Ed gave an informative brief to us. We actually started with a larger firm through a work permit situation, through the employer that wasn't going well. We went to Ed and Selvin for a 2nd opinion and the outcome was very good for us for the work permit and the sponsorship for becoming a permanent resident. A small office can be very intimate and you aren't in a long process with a larger firm and a big brand name. The larger firms have jr staff that take on parts of your file and any step missed can have a negative impact on your objective and outcome. We had good advice that we were willing to execute and within 5 months were granted permanent residence for my American boyfriend and now husband. All the best to anyone who wants quality professional advice and a desired outcome!

Rose-Ann Nathan
March 1, 2018

When we first met with Edward Corrigan, he promised us two things, that it would take time and money, but that the criminality in our case could be overcome and our family reunited. Ed was true to his word, and this past January after more than two years working on our case, we won our appeal and our young family can finally be reunited in Canada. We had previously employed a number of lawyers and paralegals to help with our case, but turned to Ed when we felt all hope was lost. His knowledge of case law is incomparable, he is straightforward, honest and has a fantastic team that keep in contact with you at all times. If I have one regret with working with Ed, it is that we didn't swallow our pride and consult him as soon as our case began - it would have saved us years apart as well as a small fortune in legal fees. Ed has reunited our family after almost five years apart - I cannot recommend him or his team highly enough.

AB February 20, 2018

Thank you again for everything,
Amber-Lee

I have arrived in Canada with my wife and kids a few years ago, unfortunately, we didn’t pass our first hearing with our previous lawyer.

Usually dealing with lawyers and courts can be stressful and complicated, fortunately, we were lucky enough to find Mr. Ed Corrigan and his amazing staff, who made our experience extremely positive.

Because of the safe third country agreement with the U.S, we didn’t have the right to have a second hearing, so our case was transferred to the federal court, however, Mr. Corrigan and Mr. Selvin were able to convince the federal court to overturn the decision of the IRB, and eventually we had the right to have a second chance, for the record, this is something extremely hard and rare to happen.

Mr. Corrigan represented us in our second hearing and was able to get us a positive decision. We just can’t express how thankful and grateful we are for this man and his Incredible staff. His preparedness and knowledge of the Palestinians legal position is outstanding. His argument and persuasion to the court member was really superb. His determination and passion to win each and every case is abnormal.

Thank you and all the best for you and the staff.

Bassam G.
February 2018

It was comprehensive and on point. Unlike other agencies to help immigration applicants, he was not promising that he would make things easy and quick. He was very helpful in simplifying the requirements for those who wish to migrate to Canada. 👍 hope more of this next time.

Josephine Abcede Cabansay
January 2018

Dear Mr. Corrigan,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to meet with me to review our application for permanent residency back in August.

I just wanted to let you know that the application was approved about 8 weeks after we submitted it and we completed our landing a couple weeks ago.

Thank you again for all of your help. I wish you and all at your firm Happy Holidays and all the best for the New Year.

Kind regards,

P S-P
December 2017

I would like to start off by thanking everyone at the Law office for helping me get my PR within 13 months. This Law firm will go above and beyond to win your case. I literally mean that!!! I had a rather complicated case and was denied by two other lawyers to take on the case. Ed did not hesitate from the begining to take on the case and help me get the PR. His staff are extremely educated and know what will happen in any case. I recommend Ed to anyone that has needs an immigration lawyer. Special thanks to Selvin and Greg, your amazing personlity helped my wife and I have hope and always think positive.

Thank you again,

I would like to thank Law Office of Edward C. Corrigan and his staff, specially Harkamal Singh, for helping me filing study permit visa for my relative. The application was denied first time when I applied myself without consulting any legal professional. I contacted Law Office of Edward and Corrigan, they listen to the whole case, understand the situation, and prepare the solid case that results in acceptance of the study permit. It was a great experience and I highly recommend their services for immigration and refugee claim issues.

Judicial Review application; Leave is granted !! Hearing is scheduled and optimistic and hopeful in winning.

I came across Ed Corrigan Law office after doing an extensive research on the subject of CFHR. I had a negative IRB decision on my case and my previous council was not convinced of going up the courts in order to fight the decision. While doing extensive research on the matter at hand I came across Ed Corrigan Law office and after reading his extensive research and publications I became very well aware that Ed is a deep comprehension on the history and current challenges of palestinians. And I thought to myself that if I had a chance to succeed in my legal cases it is ought to be done by a lawyer who understands what it is like to be a Palestinian and the environment that Palestinians come from and our status as stateless people who are subject to persecution and prejudice.

My case being very complex, Ed had accepted it and his thorough understanding of the Canadian Law, and being among the very few who are certified in Refugee Law & Immigration Law, had exerted extensive efforts in order to submit an application for leave to commence judicial review. The biggest hurdle in those applications is to have the "Leave Granted" which is considered stage 1 of the process. 20% of applications gets granted leave, and that is considered very low because applicants are not able to demonstrate an arguable issue at the Federal Court. I have reads Ed's memorandum of argument in support of my application and I must admit that it shows intelligibility and strong command of the Law.

Furthermore, Ed Corrigan Law office is multicultural as I have had the pleasure of meeting most of their team members. The office speaks other languages besides English such as Arabic, Hindi, Spanish and Chinese. Big thanks of appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Edward, Mr. Selvin, Mr. Harkamal, Mr. Ahmad, & Mr. Greg (big thanks to you specially for generous discount on my bill).

I have further suggested their Law office to my network and as a result they are rendering their services to for Refugee case, and an H&C inquiry.

Law is like an Art. Find a lawyer who has a sense of perfectionism, deep attention to details, not afraid to demonstrate his or her history of winning & losses. If your lawyer tells you I don't have or keep track of the cases I won or lost, or that he/she had won all cases, these are usually red flags.

I have no words to describe the great work Edward Corrigan and his legal team have done; especially Selvin Mejia on presentan and winning myRefugee Claim case (and my son’s). Their law office worked very hard and I can attest to their professional and humanitarian approach, which is impeccable. They were very sensitive and showed true concern for my case.

From the very beginning they prepared me for the possible pros and cons I could face with the process and also provided me guidance on how to approach them. English as a language is not a barrier for this team as they have a multicultural group of professionals that can accommodate to most needs. In our case in particular, we worked with Selvin Mejia who speak Spanish. He is very knowledgeable in the area and also provided guidance on settlement issues we faced that are unknown to new immigrants, which proves their true professionalisms and humanitarian values. For such, I want to wholeheartedly recommend and thank the team at Ed Corrigan Law because without their help my son and I would not be guaranteed a chance at a peaceful life in Canada.

My wife and I are very grateful for all the hard work Ed and his team put into our case so we could come to Canada together as a family as soon as we did. I especially enjoyed working with Selvin. He went out of his way to be available when we had questions even when he was supposed to be on holidays. He was also very thorough in making sure that the case we presented to cic was absolutely correct and as strong as it possibly could be. Because of this it only took about 6 months to process our application instead of the 13 or 14 we had been told. He also gave some consideration on the final bill when it came time to settle up after we were all here in canada. We felt we were treated very professionally and are very grateful 4 the results.

I have had dealings with Ed Corrigan's office many times over the past few years and they have always gone above and beyond the expectation I had. Selvin translated an extensive document for an international adoption that was almost impossible to get translated anywhere else. I have a new brother-in-law living in Canada as a PR with their help. And finally I have a beautiful granddaughter who is now a PR in Canada. Her case was complicated and sensitive and Ed Corrigan's office, especially Selvin dealt with us and coordinated the details in such a way that the process was smooth and fast. In less than 3 months from submitting the paperwork we got her approval! Thank you for your help for our family.

R Pennings

Thank you Selvin for getting my permanent residence it only took 10 months. Thank you for going above and beyond and getting everything done in such fast time. Good work Selvin from my wife and I.

Kofi Byer

Smart lawyer, helped me in a very complex case. Professional staff, Ahmad, Greg, and all. I would recommend Mr. Corrigan to anyone.

We are so happy my husbands permanent residency application came through successfully with the help of Ed, Selvin and another paralegal who was interning. Before seeking out a lawyer, we had all of the wrong forms filled out. It was worth the time and money to get the correct advice as to which forms to fill out and what extra items to include in the document. It really gave us ease of mind knowing that we had a lawyer helping us! I sponsored my husband immigrating from Ireland. From submitting the final application into Ed's office to receiving the approval of permanent residency took 8 and a half months. If it were not for Ed and Selvin and all the team at Corrigan law, we would still be waiting! Thank you to Ed, Selvin and everyone else who helped out in our application!

Very professional. He knows exactly what he's doing. Since I started talking to him, my immigration paperwork went smooth as butter. He understood where I was coming from, my situation, and fluent in responding to such hard cases. He helped in compiling a slam dunk citizenship application and indeed it was a bullet proof as I was granted the citizenship without the need to go through residency questionnaire despite the fact i am "re-applying" to my citizenship grant. Luckily, I went to Ed Corrigan and helped me put together the application to prove my residency for 3-4 years. The application was submitted April 2014 and granted citizenship February 2015. It was a smooth application which was surprising. He is an expert in the citizenship process and will surely help anyone no matter how hard the case is. It was a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him.

5-star endorsement - Google Review

My wife Taylor and I wanted to start a life together but had no idea how immigration works or where to begin the process. Having that weight lifted by the great team at Ed Corrigan's office was enough that we could set our sights on planning and moving rather than sending paperwork back and forth for years. The process of immigrating even from the USA to Canada is not easy. If it weren't for the streamlined process that one of the associates at Ed Corrigan will run you through, we'd have been waiting over a year to be together. There are no people to talk to at Immigration Services, you're at the hands of patience so when you make a mistake (and you will) when trying to do it all on your own. It can take months just to hear that you need to send another piece of information. From there it's back to square one. I can gladly say that my wife Taylor and I are now living happily together after only submitting our application to Ottawa through Edward Corrigan in November of 2016. The average waiting period is over 13 months [Process completed in 6 months]! I can't thank Selvin and Ed enough for all the hard work they put into making our application perfect from the very start and answering our phone calls whenever we had questions. If you're thinking about bringing family to Canada, or yourself, The Law Office of Edward Corrigan is the only place I would recommend!

Clinton and Taylor

We are extremely grateful for all your help and assistance. The Department that deals with renewals seems to work in mysterious ways bearing in mind that even now the website states they are dealing with applications received during week of 20th February 2017 when my application was not received by them until 27th February 2017 and their acknowledgement to you was dated 4th May and my application must have been dealt with the following day the card expires on 5th May 2022.

Neither Pam or I could have navigated the forms and procedure without your help and that of your staff particularly bearing in mind all the paperwork we had to produce due to our being retired and it is clearly evident that evident that everything must been handled extremely well at your end for the applications to be dealt with speedily and without question by the appropriate department.

Signed
Bill and Pam Gradwell

Google Review Rating - 5-star
Dealing with Lawyers can be stressful; however, Selvin and Ed made our experience extremely positive. They both showed dedication and commitment to our case. I am glad to have had them on our side. A huge weight has been lifted from our shoulders thanks to them.

Ixquel Sarin and Jill Foster
Review posted on May 8, 2017

Ed Corrigan kindly spoke to our Paralegal students about Immigration Law and alternative career pathways for them. He is an eloquent speaker. He is an expert in his field and truly knowledgeable about citizenship and immigration law and refugee protection law and is a Law Society of Upper Canada certified specialist in these fields. He is a pleasure to work with and has my highest recommendation.

Nicholas Dasios, B.A., LL.B.
Coordinator, Paralegal Program
Professor, Law Programs
Fanshawe College, London, Ontario, Canada
March 20, 2017

This is A.A. from Palestine, I would deeply thank Mr. Edward C. Corrigan and his professional team for their class A preparation for my refugee claim hearing which resulted in the best results of approval after the hearing. The extremely good job this esteem law office has done for me resulted in a smooth and efficient hearing time and a positive result. Thank you for your great effort and for your support to Palestinians.

Yours
A.A.
February 3, 2017

Commendations to Selvin Mejia and Ed Corrigan for expediting a tricky Humanitarian and Compassionate immigration application. Their knowledge and professionalism brought this case to a successful lifesaving outcome. Many thanks!

Jennifer Vansteenkiste
January 14, 2017

Ed, I watched your representation of your client in a bail hearing last week and I have to commend your preparedness and knowledge of your client's legal position. Good job and great result.

Sue Kotecha
Lawyer and Duty Counsel
London-Middlesex Court House
December 20, 2016

I had some problems at the United States border and Ed Corrigan Law Office helped me to get Advanced Permission to Enter the United States. This work was very helpful since I am an Owner Operator of a Truck and needed access to the United States for my Business. Thank you Ed Corrigan Law Office for your invaluable service.

Germit Grewal
December 16, 2016

Thank you for providing the professional legal service for my Sponsorship Appeal Application! Your experience and insight have been a key contributing factor in winning the appeal. Your most honest opinion and your recommendations have been very helpful for the Alternative Dispute Resolution Conference. Also I really appreciate that you took the time to analyze the case and gave your advice when I first contacted you before I committed to having your representation. My family and I would like to express our most sincere gratitude to you.

Sincerely,
Tina Yeung
November 16, 2016

I would like to thank Ed Corrigan Law Office for assisting me with my Ontario Provincial Nominee Application. I ran into a problem but Ed Corrigan and his staff helped me resolve it and I got approved.

Mohamed Ali Jaafar
October 18, 2016

Ed Corrigan and his staff did a fantastic job in representing me and helping me win my Pre Removal Risk Assessment (PRRA). The success rate for PRRA's is between 2% and 3%. Ed Corrigan Law Office has won 7 PRRA's. Four from Gaza, one Egyptian, one from Colombia and now mine from Jordan and the West Bank. There are very few lawyers, maybe none, in Canada that they say they have won 7 PPRA's. Ed and his staff are skilled advocates that work hard for their clients and get excellent results.

Amro Alomari
05/10/2016

We are writing to recommend the Corrigan Law office for any immigration case. Two years ago we began the process of family sponsorship. Our case was extremely complex, as my husband was facing inadmissibility issues, which made it daunting and overwhelming to us and we couldn't have done it with out them. During the process they also assisted with arranging our son to attend school, as the Board which regulates the school would not allow him to attend unless, hefty fees were paid. We are writting this to express our gratitude to the office as a whole, but especially to Selvin Mejia. From beginning to end he provided amazing service, he personalized it while being completely professional. We trusted the firm and they performed better than expected! When visiting the office they were friendly and even spent time consolling and reasuring our young son that our family would be soon reunited. Having the process completed and now being together as a family; it was worth every bit of energy and time we all put into it, feeling like we were on a team we were able to see it through! A huge thank you to Selvin, Ed and anyone else who had a hand in reuniting our family. Words can't express how happy we truly are!

F. & S. Roman

I met with Edward regarding my cousin's immigration case to Canada. Edward was able to give me the good news and the bad news about the case, and even though the bad news was hard, he was very honest about everything. In the future if I ever needed any help or advice about immigration subjects, I will go to Edward without any hesitation. I would definitely recommend him as an immigration lawyer.

Thank you Edward.

Regards,
Marola Malati

Ed Corrigan gave a talk today to my paralegal students about immigration and refugee law, the two areas for which he is a certified specialist.

The students were very interested in what he had to to say, as it was obvious that he was quite knowledgeable and had immense experience in these areas of law.

Kenneth Vigeant
Instructor, Westervelt College

PR in 4 MONTHS! We never thought we would get an answer from CIC that fast! Thanks to the efforts and hard work of Ed Corrigan Law office and the team, especially Selvin Mejia, I am able to reside permanently in Canada.

Mr. Corrigan was able to craft an impeccable application that we would have never been able to put together ourselves. We were extremely impressed by his extensive knowledge on immigration law, and the collective efforts of his team and their ability to think creatively outside the box. The team displayed an incredible amount of commitment and dedication to our case, and even went overboard by meeting us on several occasions past work hours.

Nicola (my spouse, Canadian Citizen) and I fell in Love in Ireland, and we decided to move to Canada in the summer of 2014. I moved here on an International Experience Canada permit, which would allow me to work in Canada for only 2 years, with no possibility of renewal. Time crept up on us and by the fall of 2015, we had no idea what we could do to keep me here.

We were referred to Ed Corrigan's office, and within a month, we had all our documents ready for the Spousal Sponsorship. We submitted our application in the last week of December, and by April 2016, we got news that I got my permanent residence.

Had we filed the application ourselves, my work permit would have expired, leaving me unable to work and reside in Canada. And for that I am forever thankful for being referred to Ed Corrigan Law office.

Anthony and Nicola

My husband and I fell in love on vacation, as many people do with travel being more frequent and accessible these days. However, we weren't truly aware of the struggles ahead in our long journey to be united in Canada. My mom and I did our research to find a lawyer to help us with the task. We ended up choosing Ed Corrigan Citizenship and Immigration Law Office because of his recognition by the Law Society of Upper Canada as a specialist in this area of law. I wanted it done right, and it was. All the staff is friendly and very helpful. Selvin worked with us most frequently and for all of his help we are forever grateful. He always went above and beyond to make sure things were done right. It was an extremely emotionally driven process for me, and he was always very patient and good to reassure me that our hard work and the wait would pay off. It finally did and we are together thanks to their diligent efforts. We are very satisfied with the service we received and the people we met along the way. They are knowledgeable, passionate, professional, and they really care.

I highly recommend using their services.

Kelsey & Luis Marrero

I arrived in Canada from Europe in 2006 accompanied with my wife and daughter with the intention of becoming permanent residents. The breakdown of that relationship left my daughter without status, and led to a lengthy family court battle. Winning the right to secure her status in that venue in 2013 was the end of one conflict, but the beginning of another; I couldn't seem to meet the requests of Immigration with the complex documentation resulting from our situation.

I realized I was well over my head and chose Mr. Corrigan to guide me through her permanent residency application. Despite the complexity of the case and the numerous obstacles in the way, Mr. Corrigan always knew the best approach and fought for our best interests with the tenacity of an Irish bulldog. I commend him for his patience and dedication, and could not recommend him more highly.

Kindly,
Hugues Giboire

Dear Mr Corrigan,

I am writing to express my satisfaction with the application and the submission prepared by you and your staff. I am sure you have gone over the submission with your expert eye. I believe it rightfully and very articulately explains our position and intent and at the same time argues the earlier negative decision was made due to lack of supporting documents. I came all the way to London looking for a specialist and I found one. Thanks for being so considerate and thorough.

Sanat Sachdeva

I have known Ed Corrigan for many years after I started my litigation career at the Department of Justice when I appeared in the Federal Court of Canada as counsel on immigration cases. I found him to be well prepared and a passionate advocate for his clients whom he represented very well.

Mark M. Persaud, J.D., LL.M.

Dear Ed Corrigan,

Few days ago I received my Confirmation of Permanent Resident [In-Canada Humanitarian and Compassionate Application]. I wouldn't have got it without you and your entire amazing staff. You provided an excellence service. Thank you.

All the best wishes for you and your staff.

Sincerely,
Beata Miskiewicz

To Ed Corrigan,

We wanted to thank you for helping us reopen my citizenship case. You helped us when no one else could!! We are finally on track and awaiting my oath ceremony. I highly recommend Ed Corrigan and his staff without him my citizenship file would have closed and I would have had to start at square one. If you need any kind of immigration assistance Mr Ed Corrigan is the man you need to see!!!

Nikos S.

Ed Corrigan is truly beyond excellent and is well versed in Citizenship and Immigration cases more than anyone I have ever seen. Ed has helped me in putting a slam dunk application for my PR card renewal which amazingly got processed in under 18 days! Ed and his team are very thorough and work extremely hard and fast to get you the right documents in front of the immigration officers. I highly recommend Ed Corrigan for all of your immigration needs. You will definitely be happy with the results!

Thank-you again Ed,
Ahmad Al-Tamimi

We just wanted to thank you for every thing you did for us. We wanted for our son that was born in Mexico to become a canadian, we asked around and it didn't seem like it would be possible for our three year old, until someone recommended you.. (Edward Corrigan). We came to you as soon as we heard that you could help us with his immigration, we had to sponsor him, And went from there..it all worked very well, we had his papers sooner then we expected them to. So thank you again for everything you did for us, we would definitely recommend anyone to go to Edward Corrigan.

Tina Guenther

Mr. Corrigan and his staff were excellent to deal with and helped me get my Fast-Pass back. This pass will help me greatly in my truck driving business. I highly recommend Ed Corrigan Law Office.

Isack Giesbreacht

My case was very complex and difficult but Ed Corrigan and his staff did excellent work and in the end we won the case and I was Landed as a Permanent Resident. I greatly appreciate the skill and work that Ed Corrigan and his Law Office did on my behalf. Mr. Corrigan works tirelessly and is not afraid to touch controversial issues. His extensive knowledge of the conflict in the Middle East was paramount to my eventual success and asylum. I will be forever grateful for the work Mr. Corrigan and his team have done on my behalf.

G.S.

Edward Corrigan and Staff,

Brilliant fast and reliable service. This is the best immigration law firm that helped me sponsor my three children from Africa within two months.

Thanks to Mr. Edward C. Corrigan and staff.

Sincerely
Farai Manyena

It was a honour for me to have, a person with your knowledge to represent me for a Permanent Residence Card. I could not have done it without your knowledge. Today we have technology with a computer, it is too much for an older person to do. I will be 70 years old, and technology today, is more than I can handle. I do wish that the government would understand that older people cannot deal with the modern technology of a computer. Today I am thankful, for everything that you've done to help me accomplish this government privilege to be a Resident of Canada and to renew my Permanent Residence Card. To be an American citizen is and to be a residence of Canada is more than a privilege and an honor, to me......Thank you again, Edward C Corrigan, and staff, for everything, to renew my Permanent Residence Card.

Your truly,
Charlie Ray Vogts

We would like to thank you, for all the support and service provided by you and your law firm staff during my wife.s out of Canada permanent resident application process. You and your staff provided an excellence service. You were kind and patient enough to guide us through the entire process, to answer all our questions and provide excellence advice; we really liked and enjoyed the fact that also gave us a lot of peace of mind, that you were always available by either phone or e-mail. We know that the promptly response from the Embassy of Canada in Peru (less than three months) approving my wife Permanent Residence Application, was due to the organization and letter of presentation that you put together as part of our application file. We would like also recognized and thank Selvin Mejia for all his work, in particular for his availability by phone even after regular business hours, his advice and his support in translating all our documentation. We know who we can trust and reference Corrigan Law Firm as a very professional and responsible service. Mr. Corrigan and his team of professionals really exceeded our expectation. We highly recommend Corrigan Law and Barristers as representatives for your immigration related cases.

Thank you kindly,
Rafael Mateo Moncada and Sara Alva Lizarraga

For the positive LMO [Labour Market Opinion] result the complete credit goes to you and your expert advice and exceptional documentation. We are extremely thankful and I have been recommending you to all my friends as the best lawyer, I found in this country. Again I would like to appreciate your efforts in helping me obtain a Work Permit and we are extremely thankful to you.

With Gratitude,
Jiju and Anju Nair

We sincerely thank you and your staff for all the hard work and time that was committed to our Family Class Sponsorship case. You have a wonderful, professional, and friendly staff. Each person we encountered in your office was always kind and informative. If the need arises in the future, we will be sure to call upon you. You have our highest recommendation.

Jason Howick and Suzann Howick